5 March Favorites

March has flown by but also has steadily ticked off the days. Some days are cold, some days are warm. Spring is setting. I’ll be seeing March off with a trip to Memphis, but until then, here’s what I’ve been loving this month:

Champagne Toast

This was a housewarming gift from a dear friend and I’ve been burning the three-wick Champagne Toast candle whenever I can. Bath & Body Works does no wrong and, while this has a sweet scent, it’s not overpowering to where you’re suddenly craving a baked good.

Endless Weekend Hair wave

With warmer weather, I like to make my hair extra wavy. I grab this to make it happen. Since Tennessee is landlocked, it’s nice to have a product on hand that actually makes my hair as wavy as if I dunked my head in the Atlantic Ocean.¬†Similar¬†

Febreze Sprig

I bought Febreze Air Happy Spring Juicy Petals in February and have been itching to use it this month as I thought, while the weather was warming up already, it was a bit early to use a springtime scent. Happily, I spray this EVERYWHERE in my apartment and this scent leaves the rooms smelling like tulips (truly!). It’s limited edition, so be sure to stock up when you go to buy!

Bible

If you’re more of a visual learner when it comes to Scripture, might I suggest picking up the Beautiful Word Bible which features a handful of artistic expressions of verses throughout the text. Some are full-page while others are small like the one above. It’s a fresh, creative take on the Word of God.

His&Her Glasses

Le Boyf and I were at Cheekwood Estate & Gardens this past weekend and he had a great idea of buying a his & her gift to commemorate our 1-year (such a sweetheart, I know!!). After browsing the gift shop located in the Pineapple Room, we decided on these tumblers that are the absolute cutest!

What have you been loving this month? 

Leave a Reply

