A Posibody Announcement

Friends,

I’m working on a project.

An ongoing project.

I know this blog serves as an outlet to uplift and encourage, but for weeks now, I’ve felt the need to look you in the eye. I want to be able to speak to you.

If you’ll let me.

So, that’s why I’ve started a Facebook video page.

It’s scary because I could be speaking to dead air. But, I decided to create a channel where I can record for you words of encouragement.

The idea of encouraging words floating around the internet comforts me.

In the midst of darkness, perhaps this channel can be a bright light for those who need a cyber hug, a kind word, a smile.

I’d like to provide that for you.

Because I love you.

Each and every one of you, I love you.

So, head here if you are so inclined: www.facebook.com/posibody

Leave a Reply

